Novels & Short Stories


The Forest Knights

J. K. Swift's historical novel series set in medieval Switzerland. Click on a cover to read an excerpt or to buy the book.

Hospitaller Saga

This is a prequel series to The Forest Knights. It follows Thomas, Pirmin, and the other Schwyzers as they grow up in the Holy Lands.

Short Stories

Keepers of Kwellevonne

The Keepers of Kwellevonne series follows the exploits of Deenah, an apprentice healer, as she searches for a way to destroy a vile short sword named Kwellevonne. The Keepers of Kwellevonne is a short story series.

Pin It on Pinterest